Team

Marion Bäumler

Marion Bäumler

Assistentin von Herrn Rechtsanwalt
Thomas Bäumler
marion.baeumler@kanzleibbp.de

Matthias Bäumler

Matthias Bäumler

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Certified IAS/IFRS-Accountant
matthias.baeumler@kanzleibbp.de

Anja Fütterer

Anja Fütterer

Steuerfachwirtin
anja.fuetterer@kanzleibbp.de

Rosa Härtl

Rosa Härtl

Steuerfachangestellte
rosa.haertl@kanzleibbp.de

Helga Hellwig

Helga Hellwig

Steuerfachangestellte/Bilanzbuchhalterin
helga.hellwig@kanzleibbp.de

Tanja Kunz

Tanja Kunz

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
tanja.kunz@kanzleibbp.de

Gertraud Rauch

Gertraud Rauch

Steuerfachangestellte
gertraud.rauch@kanzleibbp.de

Julia Rosner

Julia Rosner

Steuerfachangestellte
julia.rosner@kanzleibbp.de

Michael Sollfrank

Michael Sollfrank

Steuerfachangestellter
michael.sollfrank@kanzleibbp.de

Martina Walberer

Martina Walberer

Steuerfachangestellte
martina.walberer@kanzleibbp.de

Stefan Weig

Stefan Weig

Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten
stefan.weig@kanzleibbp.de

Julian Schön

Julian Schön

Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten
julian.schoen@kanzleibbp.de

Adresse & Kontakt